If you reach a limit, any kind of limit, you just can continue working. We won't stop you by asking to upgrade your account immidiately. You will be notified by e-mail that the account will be upgraded. We will never prevent you from working on important contracts just because you reached a subscription limit.
Contracked™ works only with 12 months subscription period. You can terminate at any time during that period. If you cancel you won’t be billed again and will still be able to use Contracked during the agreed subscription period.
After receiving the demo request the Contracked™ Service Team will create an account for you.
Yes, you can upgrade anytime you like. We have a Contracked™ Basic, Contracked™ Plus, Contracked™ Professional, Contracked™ Enterprise and a Contracked™ Unlimited edition (unlimited users, unlimited contracts).
Payments are processed through PayPal.
Our state-of-the-art computer servers are protected by biometric locks and 24-hour surveillance. Our product software and infrastructure is updated regularly with the latest security patches. Our network is protected by an enterprise-class firewall and all Contracked™ plans include SSL encryption — guaranteed to keep your data safe.
If you have questions about Contracked™ or the sign up process just submit a support request and we’ll get right back to you.